Steering Committee


Sherri Schwanz

KLFA Chair
Jerry Henn

Jerry Henn

KLFA Chair-Elect
USA Kansas
Email Jerry
Laurie Curtis 96x120

Laurie Curtis

Past Chair
Higher Ed Representative
ATE-K (Association of Teacher Educators- Kansas)
Email Laurie
Mary Holm

Mary Holm

Kansas Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development
Email Mary
Britton Hart

Britton Hart

Kansas Association of School Boards
Email Britton
Kimberly Howard

Kimberly Howard

Dayna Richardson 96x120

Dayna Richardson

KLFA Past Chair
Learning Forward KS Executive Director
Email Dayna